Website Manager

Ambler Junior Baseball and Softball


Add Content...

Ambler Junior Baseball & Softball

2022 Board of Directors/ Members

   Board of Directors

    President     Scott Miller


       Vice President        Elise Baker          


          Treasurer  Elise Baker


Secretary      Amy Hughes



Quickball Commissioner Matt Epstein

Softball Commissioner             
Amy Scharff

Baseball Commissioner Mike Hogan                

Connie Mack Baseball Commissioner             Alex  Condeelis      

Age 13 to 39 years old.  


Snack Stand Chair                              Jean Benning

Sponsorship Chair                                     Mike Hogan

Board Member                                                    Thomas Puerzer

Board Member                                                  Dan McGarry 

Board Member                                                    Peter Johnson

Board Member                                                    Pat Strus

Board Member                                                      Amy Hughes


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2023 Ambler Jr Baseball Login